Changes

20 Oct

Dear Reader,

As you may have noticed, Love Out Loud has been quiet over the summer.

Many changes are taking place in my life at the moment and many new projects are being born.

Therefore, I am putting this blog on hold for the moment.

I will be back soon, but, for the moment, I wish you a beautiful autumn.

autumn-leaves-wallpapers-photos

 

8 Responses to “Changes”

  1. nrhatch 20/10/2013 at 14:52 #

    I hope you find “just the right place” to nurture your creativity.

  2. Jacqueline 21/10/2013 at 05:17 #

    Fall and Spring seem to often bring change! I’m starting to write about this a lot more on the blog (and am teaching some classes) because it’s something that’s not talked about enough and it’s such an integral part of life! I wish you much luck with your changes, and when it doubt, be gentle with yourself, and remember that as with beautiful flowers, they need nourishment and time to blossom. :)

    • l0ve0utl0ud 23/10/2013 at 17:00 #

      Thank you for your beautiful and encouraging message, Jacqueline! Autumn has always been a time of change for me, linked to the start of the academic year, when I’d make resolutions for the year to come! So making changes in autumn feels natural to me. I will keep reading your blog for inspiration!

  3. firsthing 21/10/2013 at 09:08 #

    hai dear..
    i hope everything your choice this is agood step for your life.

  4. Karina 22/10/2013 at 08:38 #

    FYI – Australia would love to have you ;-) x

    • l0ve0utl0ud 23/10/2013 at 17:02 #

      thank you dear! hehe it’s actually been one of my possible choices! if you know of any publishing houses or media companies that are recruiting, I’ll book my flight right away ;)

Leave Some Love

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 255 other followers

