Bountiful, Blissful and Beautiful

12 Jan

During the first and only  Kundalini yoga class that I ever attended, we listened and sang along to a very simple, but very empowering song. I listen to it or sing it whenever I feel like I’m getting confused or lost. It always reminds me of who I am.

Meditate on the inner goddess that lives within you.

2 Responses to “Bountiful, Blissful and Beautiful”

  1. Tokeloshe 22/02/2011 at 02:21 #

    Thank you 😉

    Namaste

    • l0ve0utl0ud 22/02/2011 at 17:21 #

      I hope you enjoy this as much as I do. Peace and Love

Leave Some Love

