I Love Sunsets

22 Feb

I have always loved sunsets, and have been very lucky to have had my windows facing West in my past three apartments. It is always a pleasure for me to end my working day by looking out at the setting sun. Here are a few photos of the sunsets I have seen from my window.

5 Responses to “I Love Sunsets”

  1. nrhatch 22/02/2011 at 23:53 #

    Gorgeous! I love sunsets too ~ and have photographed many over the years.

    They are all so different.

  2. John Archer 24/02/2011 at 05:10 #

    The first picture at the top is awesome – thank you for posting.

    . . ./John

  3. timkeen40 27/02/2011 at 02:12 #

    You are indeed blessed with a magnificient view. Great pictures.

    http://timkeen40.wordpress.com

  4. Thaanie 14/05/2011 at 07:39 #

    AWWWWWNN! I love sunsets too! So,… peaceful.. Brings up memories,huh..
    😛 Nice pics..

    • l0ve0utl0ud 16/05/2011 at 06:52 #

      I agree, sunsets are a very peaceful phenomenon. It’s wonderful to have something so beautiful to look forward to at the end of the day 🙂

Leave Some Love

