An Eternal Inspiration

7 Jul

I first heard this song (or shall I say ‘speech’?) at the age of sixteen. I have only listened to it once or twice since then, but it makes me cry every time. It’s almost like having a wise adult giving your innocent scared self a hug, sending you off into the world and saying “You’ll be great, I know it”. This song leaves me feeling hopeful and peaceful; it is the sort of thing I wish I could hear every day, from everyone around me. This song opens my eyes to the beauty of life and to how much possibility lays before us.

Leave Some Love

