It Will Change My Life

27 Sep

“You don’t try to build a wall. You don’t set out and say ‘I’m gonna build the biggest, baddest, greatest wall that has ever been built’. You don’t start there. You say ‘I’m going to lay this brick as perfectly as a brick can be laid’. You do that every single day, and soon you have a wall.”

This week, I watched a video that blew my mind. Posted by Marcella Purnama in a post about wisdom, this video will probably change my life.

I would like to share it with you.

2 Responses to “It Will Change My Life”

  1. Rasta teacher 27/09/2011 at 10:18 #

    Thanks for sharing :-)I liked this part very much:
    “When you are not making someone else´s life better, then you are wasting your time”

  2. Lenore Diane 28/09/2011 at 13:32 #

    ‘There’s no reason to have a plan B, because it distracts from plan A.’ Love it.
    This is great. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Leave Some Love

