Photo Friday – Autumn is my True Love

14 Oct

Autumn Is My True Love

Fall

Fall

Fall

Fall

Fall

Ducks swimming on lake

Fall

7 Responses to “Photo Friday – Autumn is my True Love”

  1. The Dubious Seeker 14/10/2011 at 20:45 #

    I agree! Love the pictures!

  2. Lee 19/10/2011 at 00:01 #

    I love this post, and all the photos you collected here. Beautiful! Thank you for stopping by my blog ❤ Linnaly is an anagram of my name; how funny that you created a country named Linnaly! 🙂

  3. April 19/10/2011 at 16:12 #

    I love your Foto Friday series! And since you’re living in such a beautiful place I’m sure to get plenty of photo ops! It’s like taking a virtual vacation!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 20/10/2011 at 20:45 #

      Thank you! I love taking photos of my surrounding area – I always find something new and interesting here.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Foto Friday VII « Love Out Loud - 21/11/2011

    […] had somehow got into the building and was roaming around the stairwell! You may remember him from Foto Friday VI. On the day that I took his photo, he came towards me and was asking for affection, rubbing up […]

  2. Photo Friday – Guests and Neighbours « Love Out Loud - 06/01/2012

    […] had somehow got into the building and was roaming around the stairwell! You may remember him from Photo Friday – Autumn is my True Love. On the day that I took his photo, he came towards me and was asking for affection, rubbing up […]

Leave Some Love

