Photo Friday – High Altitude

28 Oct

Dear Friends,

I apologise for my silence this week; I was away for a few days in

High Altitude

Pyrenees

Pyrenees

Pyrenees

Pyrenees

Pyrenees

Pyrenees

8 Responses to “Photo Friday – High Altitude”

  1. nrhatch 29/10/2011 at 14:15 #

    Beautiful shots! Glad you enjoyed your High Altitude.

  2. Ariel Havanah 01/11/2011 at 18:32 #

    The rainbow picture is Fantastic!!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 01/11/2011 at 22:51 #

      Thank you! I let out a cry of surprise and joy when I saw it!

  3. xandimusic 01/11/2011 at 20:00 #

    I like your pics of this great landscape..
    Nice!

  4. Piia 02/11/2011 at 09:38 #

    So pretty and calm. Reminds me a lot of the mountains in the north of Portugal when I was living there. Such peace.

    • l0ve0utl0ud 03/11/2011 at 21:04 #

      Yes, it’s wonderful being such a magnificent place – I haven’t been to the mountains many times, but there is something very majestic and powerful about them.

Leave Some Love

