Photo Friday – Walking is Discovery

13 Jan

All walking is discovery. On foot we take the time to see things whole
~ Hal Borland

 

6 Responses to “Photo Friday – Walking is Discovery”

  1. nrhatch 14/01/2012 at 03:57 #

    When I want to get from POINT A to POINT B . . . I like driving. Because it’s all about the destination.

    When I want to enjoy the journey from POINT A to POINT B . . . I love walking or biking. 😀

    • l0ve0utl0ud 16/01/2012 at 20:32 #

      Love it! Absolutely agree with you! I love taking walks – they transform my day!

  2. healingandliving 14/01/2012 at 20:43 #

    Beautiful, & love the quote!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 16/01/2012 at 20:33 #

      Thank you; I love the quote, too, it goes hand in hand with my love for walking.

  3. pattisj 15/01/2012 at 17:37 #

    Now that’s somewhere I’d like to take a little stroll.

Leave Some Love

