Photo Friday – Subtlety

2 Mar

9 Responses to “Photo Friday – Subtlety”

  1. emmahevezi 02/03/2012 at 22:43 #

    such beautiful flowers sweet pea 🙂 wish i had that above my door/window 🙂
    also wish i lived in france!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 02/03/2012 at 23:06 #

      Yes, they are indeed gorgeous flowers! I’m hoping my garden wall will one day look like this, until then, I content myself with taking photos of other people’s beautiful homes 🙂

  2. pattisj 03/03/2012 at 07:58 #

    So pretty, love the colors.

    • l0ve0utl0ud 03/03/2012 at 12:39 #

      Thank you – it was indeed a very elegantly coloured place!

  3. Lenore Diane 04/03/2012 at 02:38 #

    Beautiful!

  4. Jennif3r 30/03/2012 at 20:55 #

    Wow that is so beautiful. I love the richness and color of the flowers and the contrast with the building. Brilliant! 🙂 Just letting you know, I know you have been subbed to my blog, Freedom from Ashes, since the start of it. Thank you! 🙂 If you still want updates, please go to my site and subscribe again. My site is going through a metamorphosis right now and the hosting has changed. You will no longer get updates until you subscribe again. Thank you for bearing with me 🙂 Have a BE-YOU-to-the-FULL weekend! Peace and Love!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 06/04/2012 at 11:30 #

      I am happy to know that you liked the photo and I have saved your new blog URL!

      • Jennif3r 07/04/2012 at 03:59 #

        Thank You! 🙂 Have a beautiful weekend.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One Lovely Blog Award « Love Out Loud - 26/08/2012

    […] I really enjoy photography, but haven’t practised it for several […]

Leave Some Love

