Twice as Blessed

18 Jul

In the past few months I have been extremely blessed to have received a whole 3 different blog awards!

Thank you to Patricia for the 7×7 Link Award, and I apologise for not having had the time to write about it earlier! As part of the award, I am sharing links to 7 blog posts that I most enjoyed reading recently:

1. A Solution to the World’s Energy Crisis by The Power of Slow

2. The Only Thing We Can Do by Rewriting Life

3. Why Believing in Yourself is More Important (and Less Cheesy) Than You Think by Courage 2 Create

4. Fresh Quotes: JULY (Truth) by My Life in Colour

5. We Have Decided to Stay by The Bloom Studio

6. A Woman of Strength by Petals and Pearls

7. Taking a Cue from Mother Nature by Bennis Inc

***

Thank you to Jennifer for the Inspiring Blog Award!

I nominate the following 5 blogs for the award:

1. The Power of Slow ~ Slow Down to Live it Up

2. Shining Soul Yoga ~ All Things Yoga, Wellness, Food and Fun

3. Courage 2 Create – This is the story of me writing my first novel… and how life keeps getting in the way

4. Based on a True Story – Changing the World One Smile at a Time

5. Lady Fi – It’s Not What You Look at That Matters, It’s What You See

I am extremely grateful for these truly special awards and I feel blessed to be able to share my blog with you.

♥ Love ♥

11 Responses to “Twice as Blessed”

  1. Stephanie Bennis 18/07/2012 at 13:08 #

    Congratulations on your blogging awards! And THANK YOU for choosing one of my posts as your most recent favorite. I’m always excited to know its reaching other people and resonating with them. Keep up the great work!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 19/07/2012 at 09:20 #

      Thank you! I really loved reading your post – I am a big nature lover, too and always try to take example of the easy living of the natural world 🙂

  2. strawberryindigo 18/07/2012 at 16:06 #

    Hey Love out loud… thanks for the link award! 🙂 I appreciate it.

    • l0ve0utl0ud 19/07/2012 at 09:20 #

      It’s a pleasure! I really loved the quotes you shared in your post.

  3. Ollin 18/07/2012 at 20:05 #

    What an honor! Thank you so much for thinking of me. Made my day!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 19/07/2012 at 09:21 #

      Your post was really great and touched upon not only current social issues, but also spiritual issues, which gave it a great balance.

  4. jillbware 19/07/2012 at 16:24 #

    Thank you so much! I’m amazed, and grateful – made my day too 🙂

  5. ladyfi 23/07/2012 at 17:28 #

    Thank you so much for your nomination and your kind comments!

    • l0ve0utl0ud 27/07/2012 at 20:28 #

      It’s more than a pleasure! Your blog is awesome!

  6. ~ShiningSoulYoga~ 24/07/2012 at 16:41 #

    Thank you so much!!! I’m so happy you enjoy reading ShiningSoulYoga, and I look forward to reading more of yours as well. 🙂

    • l0ve0utl0ud 27/07/2012 at 20:29 #

      It’s a great pleasure – your blog is – as the award says – very inspiring!

Leave Some Love

