I Have Been Decluttering for Two Years

13 Aug

I love this.

Image Source: Door

This makes me panic.

Image Source: Sales MOMS Network

Even this is too much for me.

Image Source: Dying of Cute

I have been decluttering for the past two years.

Image Source: Simply Stated

I only buy what can fit into a suitcase.

I recently threw away 7 kgs of university notes.

Image Source: The Way of Improvement Leads Home

I still have CDs, books and notebooks to sort out.

Image Source: State Library of Victoria

I can’t wait to declutter my home completely.

Image Source: Minimalisti

Related Posts:

The Art of the Essential

The Art of the Essential II

The Art of the Essential III

Confessions of a Book Abuser

4 Responses to “I Have Been Decluttering for Two Years”

  1. pattisj 14/08/2012 at 04:59 #

    Good for you. I’ve gone through each room and closet and gotten rid of some items. Now it’s time to start again. I don’t know that I’ll ever be minimalist.

    • l0ve0utl0ud 14/08/2012 at 16:29 #

      Living with the bare essentials is very difficult – moving to a different country forced me to do it!

  2. greenmackenzie 31/08/2012 at 00:39 #

    Love the idea….but I confess that while I love the clean minimal look….I adore a bit of mess and clutter too 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One Lovely Blog Award « Love Out Loud - 26/08/2012

    […] For the past two years, I have been trying to live with as few material possessions as […]

Leave Some Love

