One Lovely Blog Award

26 Aug

Love Out Loud was recently awarded the One Lovely Blog Award by the awesome ToeMail!

“We appreciate the time and energy it takes to run a good blog and so we have nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award! We would be honored if you accept this award!”

ToeMail is one of the most original blogs I have come across. Posting photos of toes in the most diverse places on Earth, ToeMail never fails to surprise and entertain. ToeMail has inspired many of my own photos and has made me discover a whole new creative way of capturing memories!

As part of the award, I am to share 7 things about myself with my readers:

1) For the past two years, I have been trying to live with as few material possessions as possible.

2) I am taking part in the 120-day “Do What You Love” Challenge, in which I have decided to write every day for four months.

3) Nature always calms and grounds me.

4) Somewhere deep inside, I have a wise inner voice.

5) I believe that the heart is our best decision-maker.

6) I really enjoy photography, but haven’t practised it for several months.

7) Poetry is the whispering of the soul….

In turn, I am awarding the following blogs the One Lovely Blog Award:

Megan Tsang Photography

Life As I See It

Lady Fi

These are the three photography blogs that I follow, because every one of their photos makes me take in a breath of awe.

Thank you ToeMail for the lovely award and thank you to all those wonderful people who stop by at Love Out Loud!

2 Responses to “One Lovely Blog Award”

  1. ladyfi 26/08/2012 at 15:16 #

    Congratulations on your award. That’s an amazing picture! And thank you so much for your kind comments and for awarding me this award.

    • l0ve0utl0ud 28/08/2012 at 22:43 #

      Thank you! Your blog is a treasure – it’s always a pleasure to look at your beautiful photos.

Leave Some Love

