Daily Love Dose

1 Feb

Image

Dear Reader, dear Friend,

As I mentioned in the last post, I currently – and to my great sadness – have to prioritise other activities over blogging, which means Love Out Loud may be quiet for a little while.

For this reason, I have decided to start a Twitter account, in which I will post one quote, thought, song, idea, link..a day. That way, I will still be able to share my experiences and impressions with you via a shorter and quicker route!

So, if you’re interested in inspirational and thought-provoking daily quotes, check out

https://twitter.com/LoveDoseDaily

Hoping to see you there!

With love

One Response to “Daily Love Dose”

  1. Angelia Sims 01/02/2013 at 17:20 #

    I am happy to see you there. 🙂

Leave Some Love

